Living Well With ADHD Logo

Raising with Purpose: Why It Is Important to Parent Kids with ADHD Differently

Workshop: Raising with Purpose: Why It Is Important to
Parent Kids with ADHD Differently

 

Raising with Purpose

Are you a parent of a young child with ADHD? In this 90-minute workshop, we will dive into understanding why parenting kids with ADHD differently is essential for their growth and development. Gain insightful information about the uniqueness of ADHD, equipping you with the knowledge needed to provide the best support for your child. Discover insights to help with emotional regulation, smooth transitions, and boosting self-esteem.

Join us on this transformative journey to become a more informed and effective advocate for your child’s ADHD journey.

This virtual workshop is geared towards parents of young children (ages 3-11).

Workshop Outcomes:

  • Create a better understanding of why children with ADHD do the things they do
  • Gain insights to assist with emotional regulation, transitions, and self-esteem
  • Discover empowering ways to explain ADHD to your child

 

Your Cost is $47

Next workshop coming soon!

11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT