Living Well With ADHD Logo

Executive Functioning and ADHD – College Edition

Workshop: Executive Functioning and ADHD – College Edition

Executive Functioning for CollegeAre you ready to start gearing up for the spring semester?  Take some time to learn about executive functioning, ADHD, and how it affects your life as a college student.

In this 2-part workshop, you will:

  • learn about the 11 different executive functions and their relationship to ADHD.
  • identify your top executive functioning challenges and their impact on your life as a college student. 
  • identify your top Executive function strengths and how to leverage them to help you create more success.
  • learn tools and strategies to manage your executive functioning challenges in college.

By the end of this workshop, you will leave with a toolbox of strategies to set yourself up for success during the upcoming semester.

Included:

  • Two 90-minute interactive workshops
  • Handout and Slides
  • Coach support to help you develop your own toolbox of strategies for the upcoming semester.

    Investment: $147

    Next workshop coming soon!

    6:30 pm Eastern | 5:30 pm Central | 4:30 pm Mountain | 3:30 pm Pacific