FREE WORKSHOP: Got ADHD, Now What?

Got ADHD, Now What?
Your Guide to Moving Forward

Are you feeling a bit overwhelmed or unsure of the next steps for managing ADHD? Getting ADHD diagnosed and exploring your treatment options is a great start. But what we have learned is it requires a few more key approaches to effectively manage and navigate your ADHD for the better.

So what are the next steps? You can’t do everything at once. Would it be helpful to have a step-by-step plan?

In this interactive live workshop, you will:

  • Learn more about the multi-faceted approaches for effectively managing ADHD.
  • Explore what your next steps will be.
  • Identify your ‘Moving Forward’ goal for the next 7 days

Included:

  • Live interactive Training
  • Downloadable Worksheet
  • Follow-up encouragement and support as you work on your goal over the next 7 days in our private coach-supported community

UPCOMING DATES:

🎯 Saturday, October 14

11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific

🎯 Tuesday, October 17

8:00 pm Eastern | 7:00 pm Central | 6:00 pm Mountain | 5:00 pm Pacific

🎯 Thursday, October 26

8:00 pm Eastern | 7:00 pm Central | 6:00 pm Mountain | 5:00 pm Pacific

 

YOUR COST: FREE

Register Here for the Saturday, October 14 workshop →





Register Here for the Tuesday, October 17 workshop →





Register Here for the Thursday, October 26 workshop →