Living Well With ADHD Logo

Emotionally Resilient Children: Supporting Children with ADHD and Emotional Regulation

Emotionally Resilient Children: Supporting Children with
ADHD and Emotional Regulation

Emotionally Resilient Children

Are you a parent of a young child with ADHD, looking for guidance and support in nurturing their emotional regulation skills?

Join us for an in-depth 3-week workshop where we will explore the essentials of emotional regulation and how it relates to children with ADHD.

In this workshop, we will guide you through evidence-based strategies to navigate the unique challenges that ADHD and managing emotions bring, helping your family find a better understanding and more harmony. Gain practical insights, valuable tools, and a supportive community as we journey together toward raising resilient and emotionally confident children.

Let’s work together to create a brighter, more compassionate future for our kids.

This virtual workshop is geared towards parents of young children (ages 3-11).

Workshop Outcomes:

  • Have a deeper understanding of how the ADHD brain affects emotional regulation
  • Find ways to better support your child’s emotional well-being
  • Discover effective strategies to help your child manage their emotions
  • Connect with other parents, gain valuable knowledge, and empower your child with ADHD to navigate the world with confidence

Workshop Logistics:

How We Meet: Virtually on Zoom for 60 minutes

 

MARCH WORKSHOP

Meeting Days: Thursdays, March 7, 14 and 21

Meeting Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT

Investment: $267

APRIL WORKSHOP

Meeting Days: Tuesdays, April 16, 23 and 30

Meeting Time: 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT

Investment: $267