Women with ADHD Group Coaching Program

As a Woman with ADHD,

  • Is it easy to get distracted or do you feel stretched too thin to get the important stuff done?
  • Would you like to find a way to organize your day so it’s less chaotic and stressful? 
  • Could learning strategies to manage clutter, avoid pile-ups and stay organized at home or work help? 
  • Do you want to develop systems and ADHD Friendly approaches to make your life easier?
  • Are you feeling isolated and wish you had a group of like-minded women to talk to for support?

Our new pilot program is designed for you if you want to:  

  • Grow your understanding of ADHD and how it can be your greatest gift and not just an unwelcome curse.
  • Discover your unique way to approach life and responsibilities with systems, structure & support to get more done.
  • Learn helpful skills, strategies, tools and resources to reach your goals and optimize your life experiences.
  • Explore great topics each month with special focus around ADHD and Woman.
  • Connect with a group of kind and caring like-minded women with ADHD for collaboration and support.

It’s Easy To Get Started…Here is how the program works -

Step 1: New to the Center?
Step 2:  - Explore the best option for your participation

Create your own unique combination for support.  We have a monthly Virtual Large Group Workshop, virtual or in-person Small Group Coaching Sessions and Individual Coaching Sessions that you can mix and match to your needs.  

Option A - $47 / month includes monthly:

  • Virtual Large Group Workshop with presentation and discussion on Women and ADHD Topics
  • Workbook and private portal access to notes and recordings of your workshop sessions.
  • Stay connected and gain added support between session on social media network

Option B - $97 / month includes monthly:

  • Virtual Large Group Workshop with presentation and discussion on Women and ADHD Topics
  • Virtual Small Group Coaching focused on participant’s goals, strategies, and skill building
  • Workbook and private portal access to notes and recordings of the workshop / group sessions.
  • Stay connected and gain added support between session on social media network

 Option C - $147 / month includes monthly:

  • Your Choice of the Virtual Large Group Workshop with presentation and discussion on Women and ADHD Topics or the Virtual Small Group Coaching focused on participant’s goals, strategies, and skill building
  • Individual Coaching Session – Held in-person, by virtual meeting or telephone as needed
  • Workbook & private access to coaching notes, resources and recordings of group sessions.
  • Stay connected and gain added support between sessions on social network

Option D – $197 per month includes:

  • Monthly Virtual Large Group Workshop- presentation and discussion of Women and ADHD Topics
  • Monthly Virtual or In-Person Small Group Coaching focused on participant goals, strategies, and skill building
  • Individual Coaching Session - Held in-person, by virtual meeting or telephone as needed
  • Workbook & private access to coaching notes, resources and recordings of group sessions.
  • Stay connected and gain added support between sessions on social network
Step 3:  - Sign up and get started in next steps with the program:

Option A

Option B

Option C

Option D

Womens Grp / Option A

Womens Grp - Option B   Womens Grp - Option C Womens Grp - Option D 
  • Once you sign up, you will receive an email with next steps to help you get started right away.

Large Group Workshop Topics:

  • Women & ADHD: Getting The Facts Straight – Understanding What The Research Means For Us
  • Self-Care Strategies for Success: How Diet, Exercise, Sleep, Coping Strategies Help Us Succeed
  • Motivation, Mindset & Mindfulness – The Power of Three For Momentum in Life
  • Life Hacks and Friendly ADHD Approaches to Get More Done – Systems, Structure and  Procrastination Busters to Tackle Priorities
  • Effective Communication Strategies To Boost Connections and Relationships.
  • Managing Stress and Overwhelm to Finesse the Holiday Season – Less Chaos and More Joy
  • Women and ADHD – Balancing Transition and Needs Across the Lifespan
  • And more...

Important Dates and Session Details:

Virtual Large Group Sessions: Held 2nd Monday of month – 8pm ET / 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT

  • May 14th , June 11th, July 9th, August 13th, September 10th, October 8th, November 12th, December 10th – 2018.

Virtual Small Group Sessions: Held 4th Saturday of each month - 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12 pm PT

  • May 26th, June 23rd, July 28th, August 25th, September 22nd, October 27th, November 16th*, December 15th* 2018
  • *Meeting 3rd Week in November and December 2018 to avoid Holidays

Individual Sessions: 

Coaching conducted by virtual meeting, telephone, or in-person as arranged. Coordinate during 1st or 3rd weeks of each month.

Small Group Sessions:

Virtual small groups are always an option.  We open new times up as needed.  There may be an option to meet in your small group in-person For those living in Minnesota, Colorado and Texas.

Miss your group session? 

You have access to recordings, resources and your coach to catch up.

More Questions:  Email WeCare@ADHDCoach.life