Women and ADHD Group Coaching Program

Announcing a new pilot program designed especially for Woman with ADHD -

  • Two virtual sessions per month for collaboration, group coaching and support.
  • Explore a new topic each month with a special focus on Women and ADHD
  • Connect with a group of kind and caring like-minded women with ADHD.
  • Grow your understanding of ADHD as your greatest gift and not just an unwelcome curse.
  • Discover and create your own unique approaches to life to get more done.
  • Learn skills, strategies, tools and resources to help you reach your goals and optimize your life experiences.
  • Receive ongoing coaching support as you establish and work on your personal and professional goals.

Here is what the program includes:

Virtual Presentation and Discussion -
2nd Monday of each month

8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm PT - One Hour

MAY 2018

WHAT THE RESEARCH SAYS ABOUT WOMEN & ADHD:  
4 Key Distinctions
Click here to watch free recording

JUNE 2018

SELF-CARE STRATEGIES FOR SUCCESS:
7 Essential Areas of Support

JULY 2018

BUILDING A BEAUTIFUL & AUTHENTIC LIFE BY DESIGN:
Living and Working in line with Your Values and Strengths

AUGUST 2018

ADHD-FRIENDLY LIFE HACKS:
Systems, Structure & Procrastination-Busters

SEPTEMBER 2018

MORE MOMENTUM AND PRODUCTIVITY:
The Power of Mindset, Motivation and Mindfulness to stay on track and get things done

OCTOBER 2018

RELATIONSHIPS AND COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES:
Building and Cultivating Personal & Professional Connections

NOVEMBER 2018

MANAGING STRESS AND OVERWHELM:
Avoiding Chaos In Your Holiday Season

DECEMBER 2018

TRANSITIONING WOMEN WITH ADHD:
Balancing Needs and Finessing Transitions Across the Lifespan

Virtual Monthly Group Coaching Session -
4th Monday of each month.

Additional accountability and support to help you reach your goals with group support and coaching.

8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm PT - One Hour

And lots more...

  • Access to monthly workbook, recordings and resources
  • Private member area for integrated coaching support
  • Social Media Sharing Platform to communicate with one another

Your Investment - 

Join the pilot and take advantage of our $47/month Early-Joiners Rate when you sign up by June 11th, 2018.

(Cost to join Program after June 11th is $97/month)

 

SIGN UP for MASTERFUL WOMEN -  $47/month