Virtual ADHD Classes

ADHD ClassesLive Virtual ADHD Classes

These classes are a great way to take those small steps towards bigger transformations in your life.  Each class presents important topics with actionable ideas and tips to encourage, enlighten, and empower your way forward to live well with ADHD. They are all foundational to your living well with ADHD.  Each class is 90 minutes, followed by a 7-day Get Into Action Challenge to work on applying what you learn in the class to your own unique situations. During the challenge, take advantage of your complimentary access to attend our live coach-facilitated support lab or direct email to receive extra help.

 

Fall Schedule

Sundays

2 pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 noon Mountain | 11 am Pacific 

Click the icons below to learn more and register for the class. 

Got ADHD Now What? Your Guide To Moving ForwardOctober 4, 2020

Strengths Inspired Living with ADHD
October 11, 2020

ADHD Friendly Lifestyle Hacks
October 25, 2020

Mondays

8 pm Eastern | 7 pm Central | 6 pm Mountain | 5 pm Pacific 

Executive Function

November 2nd, 2020

Motivation, Mindset, Mindfulness

November 9th, 2020

Get it Done Productivity

November 16th, 2020