Upcoming Events

Marriage Workshop & Study

Marriage Workshop

A marriage is a precious union. But when one spouse or partner (S/P) struggles with ADHD, so does the S/P without ADHD. Research shows us that when ADHD is not understood or not managed effectively, it can have a draining effect on a marriage, often leading to separation and divorce. We know that ADHD is not about knowing what to do but how to make day to day activities and interactions turn out well. Are you interested in experiencing that for your relationship? 

Marriage Uncomplicated! Bringing Back the Joy in Relationships with ADHD Is a small group of couples meeting for an eight session workshop.  Participants are also part of an important research study designed for couples where one has ADHD and the other does not. The Center for Living Well with ADHD, LLC and Bridge to Success Skills Training, LLC would like to invite couples to attend this life-changing eight-week workshop. These ongoing workshops meet on Wednesday Evenings. Our Next Workshop is  January 22nd - March 11th, 2020 with a follow up session April 7th. We begin at 7:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm CT, 5:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm PT and meet for 90 minutes.  Space is limited and we start soon.  Click here to learn more.

 

Accomplished with ADHD Group Coaching Program

Accomplished with ADHD Group Program

This 6 Week Group Coaching Program is an excellent start for figuring out life with ADHD.  Purposely designed for individuals in small groups.   The learning and activities will jump start your best life with ADHD. Next Group Starts Up - February 1st, 2020
Group Sessions are Tuesday Evenings - February 4th - February 25th, 
7:00 to 8:00 pm CT, Your individual Jumpstart Session will be arranged at a time that works for you. Sign Up Deadline - January 27th, 2020. 
Click here to learn more.