Upcoming Events and Programs

Here at the Center for Living Well with ADHD we believe individuals with ADHD are Wired to Win. No matter what the situation, ADHD does not need to be what brings a person down or holds them back from their vision and dreams for life. The secret: Learn about ADHD and understand how you are wired to succeed. Then, get the support you need to identify strategies and approaches to acomplish goals to positively impact life experiences. Here are a few of our upcoming events.

Brilliant Me! Wired to Win with Adult ADHD Virtual Workshop

Brilliant Me! Wired to Win for Adults with ADHD Cornerstone Workshop. This is our groundbreaking 7-week virtual cornerstone program to change the way you live with your ADHD. We begin again on Wedneday evenings, September 11th - October 24th, 2018. 7:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm CT, 5:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm PT  Click here to learn more.

Women with ADHD Small Group Coaching Pilot Program

Join our new goal-oriented group coaching program designed especially for women with ADHD.  The group meets twice each month, covers great women-focused topics, and includes coaching support and collaboration from like-minded women. This is a pilot program at an incredibly low cost.  Join while we are in the pilot phase to lock in your savings to be a part of this program. Click here to learn more 

For Youth and Young Adults:  

  • Power-Up for Highschool Success.  This virtual four-week program is designed for teens looking to get a headstart on their school year. Meets for one hour on Wednesdays, July 18th through August 8th, 2018.  Click here to learn more.

  • Free College Jump Start Webinar for Future and Returning College Students on Thursday, August 9th, at 4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT and 7:30pm ET.  The webinar will be an excellent opportunity for high school students heading off to college.  It will also benefit students returning to college who would like to have a better experience this time around. Click here to learn more.

Virtual Open House: 

Each month we make ourselves available online to get acquainted and answer your questions.  Our next Virtual House is Saturday, July 21st at 9 am ET | 8 am CT | 7 am MT | 6 am PT.  This is your opportunity to ask your questions about ADHD, discuss a topic around managing ADHD and explore the coaching support and programs the Center has available. You must register to attend.  Click here to register.