Transition Options Workshop

YOU ARE INVITED:

TO ATTEND A FREE ONE-HOUR VIRTUAL WORKSHOP FOR PARENTS AND TEENS

OPTIONS:
Exploring Choices For Your Teens After High School
 
Thursday, April 19th 
4:30 pm PT   5:30 pm MT   6:30 pm CT   7:30 pm ET
 
 There are so many options for a teen after high school.  How do you choose the best fit for next steps in transition?  When your student has ADHD or executive function skill deficits, it’s a good idea to put all options on the table for consideration.  Keep an 
open mind and develop a plan to bridge the gaps from where they are to where they need to be. Our virtual workshop is open to parents and/or teens.  Spend an hour with us and we will help you:
  1. Explore post-secondary options and the pros and cons of each
  2. Assess readiness for teens transitioning from High School to the real world
  3. Learn ways to leverage strengths and minimize challenges that might get in the way
  4. Create a plan to prepare now to increase success in their next steps

 

Sign Up For Options: Exploring Choices After High School