Join Us During Our Next Virtual Open House

October is ADHD Awareness Month

In honor of ADHD Awareness Month, we are offering
four opportunities to attend a FREE  Ask-A-Coach Support Session
in lieu of our monthly open house.

Join us this month as we host 4 different occasions to address your questions and needs about navigating ADHD.  

  • Bring your questions about ADHD
  • Engage in open discussion on interesting topics
  • Get acquainted with our coaches and learn more about
        what ADHD Coaching and Executive Function Skills Coaching has to offer
  • A diagnosis of ADHD is not required!

Scheduled Dates: 2 more days left!

Wednesday Morning - October 3rd , 2018
10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT

Saturday Afternoon - October 13th, 2018
1:00 pm ET | 12 noon CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT

Tuesday Morning - October 16th, 2018
10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT

Thursday Evening - October 25th, 2018
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT

 

 

Please Register to ATTEND OUR NEXT OPEN HOUSE