Masterful Life with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

 

Masterful Living with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

This group is designed for those with a good understanding of ADHD and a desire to continue integrating ADHD-friendly life hacks, skill-building, and strategies to boost their personal effectiveness and quality of life. It's also a perfect next step for those who have taken our ADHD Classes. Participants will focus on their own unique goals and leverage their strengths, as they work on the strategies, skills and mindset to create the life they desire.

Thursday Group meets at 6:30 pm ET  | 5:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm MT | 3:30 pm PT
Group has 3 openings remaining

How Our Groups Work

Included with your registration:

  • 30-minute Jumpstart Session once you have registered.
  • Three 1-hour, collaborative Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • Weekly Individual 10-minute check-in during the first three weeks for added support and accountability
  • One 50 minute Individual Coaching Session during the fourth week of each month
  • Collaborate as a group to support one another between sessions in private member area
  • Access to your private client portal with all recordings and resources for your group experience
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.
  • Groups are limited to 8 participants.

Fee: $100 deposit plus $197/month with a three-month commitment to start. 

Three spots open

Step 1:  Connect with Kat@ADHDCoach.life or Robin@ADHDCoach.life to arrange a time to chat and decide if this group is a good fit for your needs. 

Step 2:  When ready to join, use the registration button below to join the group.

Sign up for Thursday evenings - 

Register for Thursday's Masterful Living Group

 

Return to Coaching Services Page