Got ADHD, Now What?

Got ADHD Now What?Got ADHD, Now What?  
Your Guide To Moving Forward

Your diagnosis and understanding of ADHD is a great start when it comes to creating big changes in your life.  Now, the door opens to take action to improve your daily life experiences.  So what are the next steps?  You can't do everything at once.  Would it be helpful to have a step by step plan? 

In this class, you will:

  • Explore an interactive coaching tool on the
    multi-faceted approaches for navigating ADHD.
  • Identify your own areas of focus and next steps.
  • Q&A time to answer your questions.

Included:

  • 90 Minute interactive workshop
  • Handout of slides and Coaching Tool
  • Follow Up 7 Day Challenge and Support
  • Live Coach Support in our Virtual Lab

Your Cost $15

Monday, July 6th, 2020
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT

Register for Monday

 

Saturday, August 8th, 2020
10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT

Register for Saturday

 

 

RETURN TO LIVE VIRTUAL ADHD CLASSES