College Reboot Cornerstone Workshop

For College Students With ADHD or Executive Function Challenges 

 

Are you looking for some help with your college studies?

Are you beginning to experience overwhelm and falling behind with your studies and assignments this college semester? 

Do you want to learn how to better leverage your time, resources and approaches for better results?

Would you like to identify a game plan that will support you in making it to the finish line this semester???

 

Here is your opportunity ...

Join us for a fun and informative 5-Week Virtual Workshop where you will have the opportunity to examine your current game plan and explore ways it might be revised to assist you in completing the semester with less stress. 

Here are a few examples of the questions and topics that will be addressed:

  • "How do I figure out which assignments to do and when?
  • "How do I schedule the time to study, do the work and still have a life?" 
  • "How do I handle and be prepared for end of semester long-term projects or exams when I haven't even started working on them?" 
  • "What can I do that will allow my brain to function at peak potential?" 
  • "What do I do about emotional gremlins like test anxiety, overwhelm or relationships issues that take me off track so that I find it difficult to focus on my academic obligations?" 

During our 5 Week Virtual Workshop, you will also have the opportunity to share issues in a safe accepting environment and offer support to others in the group. You will have a voice in the direction the group is going while learning about helpful tips, tools and resources to simplify your life.

If any or all of this sounds helpful, register today!

COLLEGE REBOOT VIRTUAL FIVE-WEEK WORKSHOP

Presented  by:

Colleges Coaches Kay Axtell and Katherine Jahnke

When:

Thursday Evenings
March 29th - April 26th, 2018

4:30-5:30 PT  5:30-6:30 MT  6:30-7:30 CT  7:30-8:30 ET

Your Investment: $150 (early bird registration)

$175 after March 1st, 2018 

 

Register Me for the College Reboot Virtual Workshop