College Jumpstart Virtual Webinar August 9th 2018

 

Free College Jumpstart Webinar

For Future College Freshman 

With ADHD or Executive Function Challenges 

ARE YOU READY???

  • Have you thought about the differences between high school and college?

  • Do you want to learn how to manage time, money and your school assignments independently?

  • Would you like to identify the tools and resources that will support your success at school?

We are hosting a free virtual webinar on Thursday, August 9th.  The webinar will be an excellent opportunity for high school students heading off to college.  It will also benefit students returning to college who would like to have a better experience this time around. Join us for a fun and informative webinar where we will take you through a typical day in the life of a college student based on real stories of other students and their transitions. 

The workshop will:
  • Describe differences between the high school and college experience
  • Explore the mindsets successful students have as they transition to a more independent environment
  • Identify potential barriers for students with ADHD or Executive Function challenges attending college
  • Discuss ideas, strategies and examples of students who overcame the challenges and have succeeded in college
  • Consider a game plan for success

Presented by:

College Coaches Kay Axtell and Katherine Jahnke

When: 
August 9th, 2018

4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT and 7:30pm ET

Sign Up For the Free Webinar

      

 

Home  | Meet Our Team  |  Events  | Blog

Contact Us:  WeCare@ADHDcoach.life