SalesPage | College Group Coaching

THE COLLEGE SUCCESS SQUAD

Are you having a hard time getting started
with your homework and projects?

After the first month of classes, the pace picks up and assignments can pile up.  Perhaps you would like help with organizing the workload and balancing priorities. Or maybe you are stuck in overwhelm with too much to catch up on.

Learn how our group can help you with getting it all done.

  • Join the session to co-work with other college students
  • Identify what you will work on during the scheduled time block(s)
  • Take action on your identified task or assignment
  • We wrap up with celebrating your progress as we near the end
  • You will Identify what your next steps will be and schedule a time to work on them
  • Extra support and breakout for individuals to help get past the roadblocks

When We Meet:

Group Program Dates: Ongoing, October through December 2022

Two Days Weekly:

  • Mondays at 2:15 pm Pacific | 3:15 pm Mountain | 4:15 pm Central | 5:15 pm Eastern
  • Thursdays at 1:00 pm Pacific, 2:00 pm Mountain, 3:00 pm Central, 4:00 pm Eastern
  • 60-minute sessions 

Costs:

Body-Double Sessions

Free one-week trial to try it out, then $197/month

Need Individual Sessions?  Group participants also have the option to purchase individual coaching sessions at a discount for extended one-on-one coach support when needed. 

Sign Up:

Step 1: Register For The Program

Join The College Success Squad 
Free 1 Week Trial then $197/month

 

 

Your Coach

Andrea Yellinek, MS, OTR/L, CACP
ADHD Coach and Life Coach, Executive Skills Coach

Andrea Yellinek is a credentialed ADHD and Life Coach, as well as an occupational therapist.  As a coach and clinician, Andrea is committed to helping individuals with executive function challenges related to ADHD and other developmental issues maximize their potential.  Andrea enjoys working with college students, adult professionals, teens, and parents of special needs children.

Learn more about Andrea

 

Your Coach

Kelly Thorell
ADHD Coach and Life Coach, Executive Skills Coach

Kelly coaches college students and adults. She has been in the education field for 17 years working as a behavioral therapist and helping individuals with autism spectrum disorders, ADHD, Executive Functioning challenges, and learning differences. Kelly enjoys working with adults struggling with planning, scheduling, prioritizing, and time management.

Learn more about Kelly

 

Questions?

Email Kelly@ADHDCoach.life or Andrea@ADHDCoach.life