Coaching Services

The Center For Living Well with ADHD, LLC, offers several options to support your personal growth, skill development, and life transformation.

Creating sustainable change can be difficult for anyone.  It is well-known that a multifaceted approach with ADHD works best.  ADHD Coaching is similar to Life Coaching but comes with the training and expertise on best ways to support those with ADHD.  Our Center Coaches provide encouragement, accountability, skills development, and strategy building to help you succeed at your goals and the changes you desire.  Choose between individual or group coaching.  All options are currently virtual, but we promise to resume with local offerings as times change.

Individual Coaching ServicesIndividual Coaching

Each of our clients is authentically unique. The way we work with them will vary based on their needs and situation.  With individual coaching, we help our clients realize their strengths, address their ADHD related challenges, build on new skills, and identify their best approaches for moving forward to achieve their goals. 

Our coaches offer individual coaching with Adults, College Students & Young Adults, Families (Parents & Younger Children), Tweens & Teens over a wide range of needs. If individual coaching is your preferred approach, take the first step by scheduling a complimentary, no-pressure get-acquainted session with one of us below. 

 

Robin Kat Coach Riley Griffin Rouse Colorado 
Robin Nordmeyer
Minnesota

Learn More About Robin

Schedule Session

Katherine Jahnke
Texas

Learn More About Kat 

Schedule Session

Riley Karbon
Minnesota

Learn More About Riley

Schedule Session

Griffin Rouse
Colorado

Learn More About Griffin

Schedule Session

 

Group Coaching ServicesOnline Group Coaching and Support

Coaching and collaborating within a small group may be another great option at a fraction of the cost of individual coaching, especially if you are energized by connecting with others. 

Our group coaching provides a safe, nonjudgmental space with added support from a tribe of like-minded individuals.  Groups are kept fairly small at less than ten people so you have plenty of time to learn, be coached, connect, and collaborate about your goals and experiences. Face to face meetings are offered virtually. Meet with your tribe by computer, device or smartphone. 

 

Adult Offerings

Masterful Living Coaching Group

Productive Days Coaching Group

Masterful Living with ADHD Group 

This group is designed for those with a fairly good understanding of ADHD and a desire to continue integrating ADHD friendly life hacks, skill-building and strategies to boost personal effectiveness and quality of life.  Participants will focus on their own unique goals and leverage their strengths, as they work on executive function skill-building and a positive mindset while getting more accomplished.

Group 1: Tuesdays at 7:00 pm CT 
[8 pm ET | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT]

Join Tuesday's ML Group

Group 2:  Wednesdays at 10:00 am CT
[11 am ET | 9 am MT | 8 am PT]

Join ML Group - Wednesdays

Email questions to Robin@ADHDCoach.life.
Or, schedule a complimentary get-acquainted session to discuss your options before signing up.

Productive Days Mastermind

This group is designed for those who are looking to create ADHD-friendly approaches to accomplish more in their workday, careers, or business. Participants will focus on their own goals while leveraging strengths, and learning ADHD friendly approaches to better focus, time management, planning and prioritization, task initiation, follow-through, and organization. Topics will be catered to the needs of the group.

Group 1: Tuesdays at 2:00 pm CT
[3 pm ET | 1 pm MT | 12 noon PT]

 Join Tuesday's Mastermind

Group 2: A second group will likely be formed for a Saturday if there is interest in this option.

Email questions to Robin@ADHDCoach.life.
Or, schedule a complimentary get-acquainted session to discuss your options before signing up.

 

 

Authentic Self Coaching Group

 ADDulting with ADHD

Authentic-Self Group Coaching

Don't let ADHD define you. Instead, learn how to harness the power of being uniquely you in positive and empowering ways.  This group is focused on building up our sense-of-self and how we show up in our world.  Set goals for your life.  Learn about your strengths and how to use them in authentic ways with your current and future self.  Some of the topics covered include mindset, motivation, self-care, self-compassion, confidence and personal empowerment. 

Group 1: Tuesdays at 9:30 am CT 
[10:30 am ET | 8:30 am MT | 7:30 am PT]

 Join Tuesday's AS Group

Email questions to Kat@ADHDCoach.life.
Or, schedule a complimentary get-acquainted session to discuss your options before signing up

'Adulting' with ADHD Group Coaching

Calling all millennials! This group is for ADHD folks in their 20s and 30s seeking new, ADHD-friendly approaches for getting started and completing projects, maintaining a decluttered home space, setting a regular sleep schedule, time-management, incorporating creativity and more. Coaching topics will be responsive towards the group’s interests. Participants will be coached in a supportive group setting with others wanting to make similar changes, along with one-on-one coaching once per month. 

Group 1:  Wednesdays at 7:00 pm CT
[8:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT]

Join Wednesday Adulting Group

Email questions to  Riley@ADHDCoach.life  and Griffin@ADHDCoach.life. 
Or, schedule a complimentary get-acquainted session to discuss your options before signing up

How Our Groups Work

Included with your registration:

  • Jumpstart Session once you have registered.
  • Three 1 hour, collaborative Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • Group Sessions include celebrations, selected topic, coaching on challenges, takeaways and next steps
  • 1 Hour Individual Coaching Session during the fourth week of each month
  • Access to your private client portal with all recordings and resources for your group
  • Use of our Virtual Support Lab Hours for Check-Ins and Just in Time Support
  • Option to collaborate as a group on What's App, Group Me or Google Hangouts
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.

Fee: $297 for the first month, followed by $197/month thereafter with a three-month commitment to start. 

Sign up soon.  Space is limited to 10 or less for each group.  

 

Disclaimer:  Coaching Services are not to be used as a substitute for professional advice by legal, medical, financial, business, spiritual, or other qualified professionals. We encourage our clients to seek independent professional guidance for legal, medical, financial, business, spiritual, or other matters. All decisions and actions in these areas of support are exclusively the responsibility of the client who acknowledges that decisions and actions as a result of coaching services are their sole responsibility.