Adulting with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

Adult ADHD Coaching Group

 

'Adulting' with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

Calling all millennials! This group is for ADHD folks in their 20s and 30s seeking new, ADHD-friendly approaches for getting started and completing projects, maintaining a decluttered home space, setting a regular sleep schedule, time-management, incorporating creativity, and more. Coaching topics will be responsive to the group’s interests. Participants will be coached in a supportive group setting alongside others wanting to make similar changes, plus an individual coaching session once per month. 

  • Group Sessions meet on Wednesdays:  4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET
  • Individual Sessions arranged to compliment your schedule
  • Two spots open in this group

How Our Groups Work

Included with your registration:

  • 30-minute Jumpstart Session once you have registered.
  • Three 1-hour, collaborative Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • One 50 minute Individual Coaching Session during the fourth week of each month
  • Option for a weekly check-in during our group coaching weeks for added support and accountability
  • Option to collaborate as a group to support one another between sessions
  • Access to your private client portal with all recordings and resources for your group experience
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.
  • Groups are limited to 8 participants.

Fee: $100 non-refundable deposit plus $197/month with a three-month commitment to start. 

Two spots open

Step 1:  Connect with Griffin@ADHDCoach.life or Riley@ADHDCoach.life for more information and to arrange a time to chat so you can decide if this group is a good fit for your needs. 

Step 2:  When ready to join, use the registration button below to join the group.

Register for Adulting Group

 

 

Return to Coaching Services Page