Adult ADHD Group Coaching

 GROUP COACHING FOR ADULTS

Are you energized by the accountability and support of working with others? Our small groups provide coaching support at a fraction of the cost of individual coaching. Group members meet for three weekly sessions each month, with the option to add on a monthly individual coaching session. The weekly group sessions are your opportunity for exploring a new topic followed by group coaching and collaboration around your goals and interests with like-minded individuals in a safe, nonjudgmental environment. The individual sessions allow you to dive deeper into your individual goals and challenges.

Masterful Living with ADHD Group

AdultsGreat for newly diagnosed adults or those just getting started with addressing the challenges that arise day to day in their personal and professional lives. This group is for adults 30's and above, combines foundational learnings about living well with ADHD, and provides the coaching and support to create better experiences while working on individual goals.

  • Meets three Thursdays of each month
  • May - July 2022
  • Sessions- 6:30 pm ET | 5:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm MT | 3:30 pm PT 
  • Start Right Away!  Two Spots Remaining
  • Click here to learn more

Adulting with ADHD Group

AdultingThe Adulting with ADHD Fresh Starts Group is geared to folks in their 20s and early 30s seeking ADHD-friendly approaches, support, and accountability for managing their ADHD. This program is ideal for those who are newly diagnosed or just getting around to seriously addressing their ADHD.  

  • Meets three weeks of each month
  • Tuesdays May through July 2022
  • Wednesday, June through August 2022
  • Sessions- 5:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm PT 
  • Click here to learn more