ADHD Classes and Workshops

Our ADHD Classes and Workshops include the exploration of important topics, built-in coaching, Q&A time, and follow-up steps between sessions or afterward to make the most of your learning and personal development.  

 

ADHD ClassesADHD Classes

These classes are a great way to take those small steps towards bigger transformations in your life.  Each class is 90 minutes, followed by a 7-day Get Into Action Challenge to work on applying what you learn in the class to your own unique situations.

The series of six classes are moving to Sunday afternoons starting in September. Click on the classes to learn more about each class. Or visit our ADHD Classes page to see the entire summer schedule.  

 

 

Got ADHD Now What? Strengths Spotting Self Care and ADHD Executive Function Skills and ADHDMindset and MotivationGet it Done with ADHD

 


 

workshops

 ADHD Workshops

Our workshops are generally six to eight weeks in duration and focused on a central topic, such as choosing the right career, managing finances, complicating marriage, and much more. Currently available are:


>>  Marriage Uncomplicated: Bringing Back the Joy in Relationships with ADHD

 

 

 

 

Marriage Uncomplicated

Marriage Uncomplicated: Bringing back the joy in your marriage with ADHD.

A marriage can be challenging for anyone, but add ADHD into the mix and it brings another level of challenge into the picture. A research study on marriages where one person has ADHD and the other does not is seeking couples who are experiencing difficulties in their marriage where one of them has ADHD. This study puts couples through an 8-week workshop that coaches the one with ADHD and provides support strategies to the one without ADHD. It is a huge awareness and strategic workshop that gives couples the needed understanding of how to work together to bring back the joy in relationships with ADHD. We invite couples to read more at Marriage Uncomplicated and consider registering to participate in the study. Click here to learn more.
 
Our next workshop for Marriage Uncomplicated is on:
  • Wednesday Evenings 
    [ 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT |  5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT ]
    Sessions last for 90 minutes

  • October 14th  - December 9th, 2020
    (Skipping Wednesday, November 25th, Follow up session arranged in early January)

 

 

Disclaimer:  Coaching Services are not to be used as a substitute for professional advice by legal, medical, financial, business, spiritual, or other qualified professionals. We encourage our clients to seek independent professional guidance for legal, medical, financial, business, spiritual, or other matters. All decisions and actions in these areas of support are exclusively the responsibility of the client who acknowledges that decisions and actions as a result of coaching services are their sole responsibility.